Thank You!

As we journey though this Lenten Season, I just want to take a moment to thank all you who are following this blog; or posted a “Like” on a post I wrote. It’s a blessing to know that you enjoy this blog. I might not say much or visit at times. however I don’t take any of you for granted.

Again, I say “Thank You!” and hope you having a blessed Lent!

Grace and Peace!

About dangerouschristian

My name is Victor Reynolds. I'm a Christian who desires a more mystical approach to my spiritual life. I'm also a photographer as well who loves to create. I call myself "dangerous" because anyone-especially a Christian-who dares to be beyond the "norm" and allows to let the Christ live in them is dangerous.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

