Scamvangelist Creflo Dollar: Beware the Facebook Curse!

Scamvangelist Creflo Dollar: Beware the Facebook Curse!.

Now I’m definitely in the doghouse for sure!

Thanks to Scott at Scotteriology for this informative gem that any thinking Christian needs to read.  I’m not going to go into detail here since Scott does an excellent job breaking it down.

However, this blog will still call out any church leader who betrays the way of Jesus for personal gain and power-Creflo Dollar and friends included.  As far as Creflo’s “curses” are concerned, he can shove them where the sun don’t shine; that cat don’t scare me at all.  In fact, I believe Creflo and gang is more scared of people like me who tell it like it is.

‘Nuff said.  Peace.

 

About dangerouschristian

My name is Victor Reynolds. I'm a Christian who desires a more mystical approach to my spiritual life. I'm also a photographer as well who loves to create. I call myself "dangerous" because anyone-especially a Christian-who dares to be beyond the "norm" and allows to let the Christ live in them is dangerous.
This entry was posted in Christianity, church, heretics/heretical thinking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scamvangelist Creflo Dollar: Beware the Facebook Curse!

  1. jeffavant says:

    I never felt comfortable listening to him. I would always turn the channel when Clefro Dollar was on.
    His spirit never connected to mine.

    • Me too, Bro. I used to dig him back in the day; and yes, he’s right on some things. However, I have issues with his doctrine and how he relates to things. Happy and Blessed Thanksgiving to you and the family!

Leave a Reply

